Take That

What an amazing time we had at Take That! Sorry it has taken me so long to update, it took me a few days to recover not only from the excitement but the effects of the night on my energy levels. 

I won’t bore you with a load of photos but here is a few: 

   
     

We had amazing seats.  They were at the back and even if people stood up in front of us we could still see so there was no need for me to stand through all the concert (I couldn’t have managed to). 

The set list was fab, stage and lighting great and obviously the boys (their singing and dancing) was amazing! 

I can’t thank my Mum enough for all the effort she went to, to get the tickets for me.  Seeing the concert meant so much more to me knowing what she had done to get me the tickets and knowing that I shouldn’t really have been there. I got goosebumps and a lump in my throat on more than one occasion! 

A night to remember for the rest of my life and all thanks to my rock, best friend and Mum. 

Leave a Reply

